Australia’s Next Top Model

Tuesday nights at 7:30pm only on FOX8.

After an extensive nationwide audition tour across the country, thirteen hopeful young girls have been chosen to star in the tenth series of Foxtel’s landmark reality series, AUSTRALIA’S NEXT TOP MODEL. Hosted by Jennifer Hawkins, the series which continues to grow in popularity, and create media headlines around the country, will return Tuesday September 20 at 7.30pm (ESDT) only on FOX8.

The new season will mark the return of fashion superstar Megan Gale to Foxtel screens in her new role as full time judge, alongside stunning host Jennifer Hawkins, and the much loved and ten series veteran, acclaimed designer Alex Perry.

To celebrate the milestone tenth season, iconic Australian Supermodels Elle Macpherson, Gemma Ward and Miranda Kerr have all been enlisted to guest star throughout the series. Together, they will share decades of wisdom and experience with hands- on coaching, through the toughest photo-shoots in the shows ten year history. Joining them, to acknowledge the show’s influence in creating their incredibly successful careers, will be some of Australia’s Next Top Model’s most popular and successful models from seasons past. They include Montana Cox (Series 7), Simone Holtznagel (Series 7), Amanda Ware (Series 6), Cassie Van Den Dungen (Series 5) and a massive grand finale featuring over fourty returning contestants.