Episode 8 Fashion – Models

Episode 8 Fashion – Models

FOX8_FASHION_CREDIT_TALENT_EP_8
Photoshoot:

Daisy
J’Aton Couture dress – www.jatoncouture.com
Nerida Winter beret – www.neridawinter.com
Dinosaur Designs jewellery – www.dinosaurdesigns.com.au

Aleyna
Alex Perry dress – www.alexperry.com.au
Nerida Winter fedora –  www.neridawinter.com
Dinosaur Designs jewellery – www.dinosaurdesigns.com.au

Kassidy
Steven Khalil dress – www.stevenkhalil.com
Suzy O’Rourke cap – www.suzyorourke.com.au
Moschino bag –  www.moschino.com

Sabine
Aurelio Costarella dress – www.aureliocostarella.com
Nerida Winter hat – www.neridawinter.com
Dinosaur Designs jewellery – www.dinosaurdesigns.com.au
Terry Biviano shoes –  www.davidjones.com.au

Linnea
Nicola Finetti top and trousers – www.nicolafinetti.com
Dinosaur Designs jewellery – www.dinosaurdesigns.com.au
Marc Jacobs bag – www.marcjacobs.com
Tony Bianco shoes – www.tonybianco.com.au


Elimination:

Kassidy
Model’s own top and jacket
Talulah trousers – www.talulah.com.au
Nina Armando shoes – www.ninaarmando.com

Linnea
Paige top – www.paige.com
Model’s own jeans
Montanna shoes – www.montannashoes.com.au

Aleyna
Paige jacket and jeans – www.paige.com
IRO top – www.iroparis.com
Wittner shoes – www.wittner.com.au

Sabine
IRO top – www.iroparis.com
Isla skirt – www.islalabel.com
Nina Armando shoes – www.ninaarmando.com

Daisy
Isla dress – www.islalabel.com
AG jacket – www.agjeans.com
Nina Armando shoes – www.ninaarmando.com