Australia’s Next Top Model

After an extensive nationwide audition tour across the country, Australia’s Next Top Model for 2016 has been crowned!



Congratulations Aleyna!

To celebrate the milestone tenth season, iconic Australian Supermodels Elle Macpherson, Gemma Ward and Miranda Kerr all returned to guest star throughout the series. Together, they shared decades of wisdom and experience with hands- on coaching, through the toughest photo-shoots in the shows ten year history. They we’re joined by some of Australia’s Next Top Model’s most popular and successful models from seasons past. They included Montana Cox (Series 7), Simone Holtznagel (Series 7), Amanda Ware (Series 6), Cassie Van Den Dungen (Series 5) and a massive  over fourty returning contestants from Series 1-9.

Catch up on Australia’s Next Top Model on Foxtel’s anytime.

Season 10
Episode
Date & time
 
10: Episode 10
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
10: Episode 10
Fri 1 December·1:50am
9: Episode 9
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
9: Episode 9
Thu 30 November·1:50am
8: Episode 8
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
8: Episode 8
Wed 29 November·1:50am
7: Episode 7
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
7: Episode 7
Tue 28 November·1:50am
6: Episode 6
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
6: Episode 6
Sun 26 November·1:50am
5: Episode 5
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
5: Episode 5
Sat 25 November·1:50am
4: Episode 4
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
4: Episode 4
Fri 24 November·1:50am
3: Episode 3
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
3: Episode 3
Thu 23 November·1:50am
2: Episode 2
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
2: Episode 2
Wed 22 November·1:50am
1: Episode 1
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
1: Episode 1
Tue 21 November·1:50am
10: Finale
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
10: Finale
Sun 19 November·1:50am

Sponsors