Baby Daddy

Baby Daddy follows Ben who, in his twenties, becomes a surprise dad to a baby girl when she’s left on his doorstep by an ex-girlfriend. Ben decides to raise the baby with the help of his mother Bonnie, his brother Danny, his best friend Tucker and his close female friend, Riley, who is harbouring a secret crush on him.

Season 4
Episode
Date & time
 
16: Lowering The Bars
 
16: Lowering The Bars
Sat 4 May·4:00am
15: One Night Stand Off
 
15: One Night Stand Off
Sat 4 May·3:35am
14: It Takes A Village Idiot
 
14: It Takes A Village Idiot
Fri 3 May·4:00am
13: Home Is Where The Wheeler Is
 
13: Home Is Where The Wheeler Is
Fri 3 May·3:35am
12: A Love/fate Relationship
 
12: A Love/fate Relationship
Thu 2 May·4:00am
11: You Give Real Estate A Bad NAM
 
11: You Give Real Estate A Bad NAM
Thu 2 May·3:35am
10: Happy Birthday Two You
 
10: Happy Birthday Two You
Wed 1 May·4:00am
9: An Officer And A Gentle Ben
 
9: An Officer And A Gentle Ben
Wed 1 May·3:35am
8: House Of Cards
 
8: House Of Cards
Tue 30 April·4:00am
7: The Mother Of All Dates
 
7: The Mother Of All Dates
Tue 30 April·3:35am
6: Over My Dead Bonnie
 
6: Over My Dead Bonnie
Sat 27 April·4:00am
5: Mugging For The Camera
 
5: Mugging For The Camera
Sat 27 April·3:35am
4: I See Crazy People
 
4: I See Crazy People
Fri 26 April·4:00am
3: She Loves Me, She Loves Me Not
 
3: She Loves Me, She Loves Me Not
Fri 26 April·3:35am
2: It's A Wonderful Emma
 
2: It's A Wonderful Emma
Thu 25 April·4:00am
1: Strip Or Treat
 
1: Strip Or Treat
Thu 25 April·3:35am
21: You Can't Go Home Again
 
21: You Can't Go Home Again
Wed 24 April·4:00am
20: All Aboard The Love Train
 
20: All Aboard The Love Train
Wed 24 April·3:35am
19: Foos It Or Lose It
 
19: Foos It Or Lose It
Tue 23 April·3:55am
18: Baby Steps
 
18: Baby Steps
Tue 23 April·3:30am