Bob’s Burgers

Season 3
Episode
Date & time
 
6: The Deepening
 
6: The Deepening
Thu 31 January·7:30am
5: An Indecent Thanksgiving Proposal
 
5: An Indecent Thanksgiving Proposal
Wed 30 January·7:30am
Rec
 
 
Wed 30 January·4:00pm
4: Mutiny Of The Windbreaker
 
4: Mutiny Of The Windbreaker
Tue 29 January·7:30am
Rec
 
 
Tue 29 January·4:00pm
3: Bob Fires The Kids
 
3: Bob Fires The Kids
Mon 28 January·7:30am
Rec
 
 
Mon 28 January·4:00pm
2: Full Bars
 
2: Full Bars
Fri 25 January·7:30am
Rec
 
 
Fri 25 January·4:00pm
1: Ear-Sy Rider
 
1: Ear-Sy Rider
Thu 24 January·7:30am
Rec
 
 
Thu 24 January·4:00pm
9: Beef Squatch
 
9: Beef Squatch
Wed 23 January·7:30am
Rec
 
 
Wed 23 January·4:00pm
8: Bad Tina
 
8: Bad Tina
Tue 22 January·7:30am
Rec
 
 
Tue 22 January·4:00pm
7: Moody Foodie
 
7: Moody Foodie
Mon 21 January·7:30am
Rec
 
 
Mon 21 January·4:00pm
6: Dr Yap
 
6: Dr Yap
Fri 18 January·7:30am
 
 
Fri 18 January·4:00pm
5: Food Truckin'
 
5: Food Truckin'
Thu 17 January·4:00pm