Futurama

Created from the brain of The Simpson’s Matt Groening, Futurama follows the journey of pizza guy Philip J. Fry, after he reawakens in the 31st century in New York, after a cryonics lab accident. Fry, part of the Planet Express Delivery Crew, travels across the globe with his robot friend, Bender and love interest Leela. The three of them discover freaky mutants, intergalactic conspiracies, and other bizarre things.

Season 8
Episode
Date & time
 
14: Benderama
 
14: Benderama
Thu 27 December·6:50am
Rec
 
 
Thu 27 December·3:30pm
13: Holiday Spectacular
 
13: Holiday Spectacular
Tue 25 December·6:50am
Rec
 
 
Tue 25 December·4:00pm
 
 
Wed 26 December·12:25am
12: The Mutants Are Revolting
 
12: The Mutants Are Revolting
Wed 26 December·6:50am
Rec
 
 
Wed 26 December·3:30pm
 
 
Thu 27 December·1:00am
11: Lrrreconcilable Ndndifferences
 
11: Lrrreconcilable Ndndifferences
Fri 21 December·6:50am
Rec
 
 
Fri 21 December·3:35pm
 
 
Sat 22 December·12:55am
10: The Prisoner Of Benda
 
10: The Prisoner Of Benda
Thu 20 December·6:50am
Rec
 
 
Thu 20 December·3:10pm
9: A Clockwork Origin
 
9: A Clockwork Origin
Wed 19 December·6:50am
Rec
 
 
Wed 19 December·3:30pm
 
 
Thu 20 December·1:00am
8: That Darn Katz!
 
8: That Darn Katz!
Tue 18 December·6:50am
Rec
 
 
Tue 18 December·3:30pm
 
 
Wed 19 December·1:00am
 
 
Mon 24 December·2:30am
7: The Late Philip J. Fry
 
7: The Late Philip J. Fry
Mon 17 December·6:50am
Rec
 
 
Mon 17 December·3:30pm
 
 
Tue 18 December·1:00am
 
 
Sun 23 December·2:30am
6: Lethal Inspection
 
6: Lethal Inspection
Sat 15 December·1:00am
2: A Tale Of 2 Santas
 
2: A Tale Of 2 Santas
Mon 24 December·10:10am
4: Xmas Story
 
4: Xmas Story
Mon 24 December·6:50am
Rec
 
 
Mon 24 December·4:00pm
 
 
Tue 25 December·3:45am