Futurama Zoidberg In Life

Futurama Zoidberg In Life

Futurama

Season 7
Episode
Date & time
 
5: The Duh-Vinci Code
 
5: The Duh-Vinci Code
Wed 3 July·7:30am
4: Proposition Infinity
 
4: Proposition Infinity
Wed 3 July·7:00am
3: Attack Of The Killer App
 
3: Attack Of The Killer App
Tue 2 July·7:30am
2: In-A-Gadda-Da-Leela
 
2: In-A-Gadda-Da-Leela
Tue 2 July·7:00am
1: Rebirth
 
1: Rebirth
Mon 1 July·7:30am
16: Into The Wild Green Yonder Pt 4
 
16: Into The Wild Green Yonder Pt 4
Mon 1 July·7:00am
15: Into The Wild Green Yonder Pt 3
 
15: Into The Wild Green Yonder Pt 3
Fri 28 June·7:00am
Rec
 
 
Fri 28 June·12:00pm
14: Into The Wild Green Yonder Pt 2
 
14: Into The Wild Green Yonder Pt 2
Thu 27 June·7:00am
Rec
 
 
Thu 27 June·12:00pm
13: Into The Wild Green Yonder Pt 1
 
13: Into The Wild Green Yonder Pt 1
Wed 26 June·7:00am
Rec
 
 
Wed 26 June·12:00pm
12: Bender's Game Pt 4
 
12: Bender's Game Pt 4
Tue 25 June·7:00am
11: Bender's Game Pt 3
 
11: Bender's Game Pt 3
Mon 24 June·7:00am
10: Bender's Game Pt 2
 
10: Bender's Game Pt 2
Fri 21 June·7:00am
Rec
 
 
Fri 21 June·12:00pm
9: Bender's Game Pt 1
 
9: Bender's Game Pt 1
Thu 20 June·12:00pm