New Girl

New Girl, a show where you can expect hilarious exploits from Jess, best friend Cece and roomies Nick, Schmidt and Winston. After getting laid off from her teaching job, she re-evaluates her life and career and immediately makes some dubious choices along the way.

Season 6
Episode
Date & time
 
17: Rumspringa
 
17: Rumspringa
Tue 9 July·4:00pm
16: Operation: Bobcat
 
16: Operation: Bobcat
Mon 8 July·4:00pm
15: Glue
 
15: Glue
Fri 5 July·4:00pm
14: The Hike
 
14: The Hike
Thu 4 July·4:00pm
13: Cece's Boys
 
13: Cece's Boys
Wed 3 July·4:00pm
12: The Cubicle
 
12: The Cubicle
Tue 2 July·4:00pm
11: Raisin's Back
 
11: Raisin's Back
Mon 1 July·4:00pm
10: Christmas Eve Eve
 
10: Christmas Eve Eve
Fri 28 June·4:00pm
9: Es Good
 
9: Es Good
Thu 27 June·4:00pm
8: James Wonder
 
8: James Wonder
Wed 26 June·4:00pm