Police Ten 7

Police Ten 7 is a New Zealand produced show about the experiences of the New Zealand police force. Join Rob Lemoto for a closer look at crime in New Zealand and the Kiwis who end up on the wrong side of the law.

Central to Police Ten 7’s success is the weekly appeal to viewers. ¬†They may have unwittingly witnessed a crime or may know the whereabouts of a wanted criminal. These calls to POLICE TEN 7 have led directly to hundreds of arrests.

Season 9
Episode
Date & time
 
14: Episode 14
 
14: Episode 14
Fri 12 June·3:00pm
Rec
 
 
Fri 12 June·11:30pm
13: Episode 13
 
13: Episode 13
Fri 12 June·2:30pm
Rec
 
 
Fri 12 June·11:00pm
12: Episode 12
 
12: Episode 12
Thu 11 June·3:00pm
Rec
 
 
Fri 12 June·12:30am
11: Episode 11
 
11: Episode 11
Thu 11 June·2:30pm
Rec
 
 
Fri 12 June·12:00am
10: Episode 10
 
10: Episode 10
Wed 10 June·3:00pm
Rec
 
 
Wed 10 June·11:30pm
9: Episode 9
 
9: Episode 9
Wed 10 June·2:30pm
Rec
 
 
Wed 10 June·11:00pm
8: Episode 8
 
8: Episode 8
Tue 9 June·2:30pm
Rec
 
 
Tue 9 June·11:30pm
7: Episode 7
 
7: Episode 7
Tue 9 June·2:00pm
Rec
 
 
Tue 9 June·11:00pm
6: Episode 6
 
6: Episode 6
Mon 8 June·2:30pm
Rec
 
 
Mon 8 June·11:30pm
5: Episode 5
 
5: Episode 5
Mon 8 June·2:00pm
Rec
 
 
Mon 8 June·11:00pm
4: Episode 4
 
4: Episode 4
Fri 5 June·2:30pm
Rec
 
 
Fri 5 June·11:30pm
3: Episode 3
 
3: Episode 3
Fri 5 June·2:00pm
Rec
 
 
Fri 5 June·11:00pm
2: Episode 2
 
2: Episode 2
Thu 4 June·2:30pm
Rec
 
 
Fri 5 June·12:30am
1: Episode 1
 
1: Episode 1
Thu 4 June·2:00pm
Rec
 
 
Fri 5 June·12:00am
40: Episode 40
 
40: Episode 40
Wed 3 June·2:30pm
Rec
 
 
Thu 4 June·12:30am
39: Episode 39
 
39: Episode 39
Wed 3 June·2:00pm
Rec
 
 
Thu 4 June·12:00am
38: Episode 38
 
38: Episode 38
Tue 2 June·2:30pm
Rec
 
 
Wed 3 June·12:30am
37: Episode 37
 
37: Episode 37
Tue 2 June·2:00pm
Rec
 
 
Wed 3 June·12:00am
36: Episode 36
 
36: Episode 36
Mon 1 June·2:30pm
Rec
 
 
Mon 1 June·11:30pm
35: Episode 35
 
35: Episode 35
Mon 1 June·2:00pm
Rec
 
 
Mon 1 June·11:00pm
18: Episode 18
 
18: Episode 18
Sat 13 June·6:00pm
17: Episode 17
 
17: Episode 17
Sat 13 June·5:30pm
16: Episode 16
 
16: Episode 16
Sat 6 June·6:00pm
Rec
 
 
Sun 7 June·1:25am
15: Episode 15
 
15: Episode 15
Sat 6 June·5:30pm
Rec
 
 
Sun 7 June·1:00am