Police Ten 7

Police Ten 7 is a New Zealand produced show about the experiences of the New Zealand police force. Join Rob Lemoto for a closer look at crime in New Zealand and the Kiwis who end up on the wrong side of the law.

Central to Police Ten 7’s success is the weekly appeal to viewers. ¬†They may have unwittingly witnessed a crime or may know the whereabouts of a wanted criminal. These calls to POLICE TEN 7 have led directly to hundreds of arrests.

Season 8
Episode
Date & time
 
18: Episode 18
 
18: Episode 18
Fri 6 September·2:30pm
Rec
 
 
Sat 7 September·1:00am
17: Episode 17
 
17: Episode 17
Fri 6 September·6:00am
Rec
 
 
Fri 6 September·2:00pm
 
 
Sat 7 September·12:30am
16: Episode 16
 
16: Episode 16
Thu 5 September·2:30pm
Rec
 
 
Fri 6 September·1:00am
15: Episode 15
 
15: Episode 15
Thu 5 September·6:00am
Rec
 
 
Thu 5 September·2:00pm
 
 
Fri 6 September·12:30am
14: Episode 14
 
14: Episode 14
Wed 4 September·2:30pm
Rec
 
 
Thu 5 September·1:00am
13: Episode 13
 
13: Episode 13
Wed 4 September·6:00am
Rec
 
 
Wed 4 September·2:00pm
 
 
Thu 5 September·12:30am
12: Episode 12
 
12: Episode 12
Tue 3 September·2:30pm
Rec
 
 
Wed 4 September·1:00am
11: Episode 11
 
11: Episode 11
Tue 3 September·6:00am
Rec
 
 
Tue 3 September·2:00pm
 
 
Wed 4 September·12:30am
10: Episode 10
 
10: Episode 10
Mon 2 September·2:30pm
Rec
 
 
Tue 3 September·1:00am
9: Episode 9
 
9: Episode 9
Mon 2 September·6:00am
Rec
 
 
Mon 2 September·2:00pm
 
 
Tue 3 September·12:30am
8: Episode 8
 
8: Episode 8
Fri 30 August·2:30pm
Rec
 
 
Sat 31 August·1:00am
7: Episode 7
 
7: Episode 7
Fri 30 August·6:00am
Rec
 
 
Fri 30 August·2:00pm
 
 
Sat 31 August·12:30am
6: Episode 6
 
6: Episode 6
Thu 29 August·2:30pm
Rec
 
 
Fri 30 August·1:00am
5: Episode 5
 
5: Episode 5
Thu 29 August·6:00am
Rec
 
 
Thu 29 August·2:00pm
 
 
Fri 30 August·12:30am
4: Episode 4
 
4: Episode 4
Wed 28 August·2:30pm
Rec
 
 
Thu 29 August·1:00am
3: Episode 3
 
3: Episode 3
Wed 28 August·6:00am
Rec
 
 
Wed 28 August·2:00pm
 
 
Thu 29 August·12:30am
2: Episode 2
 
2: Episode 2
Tue 27 August·2:30pm
Rec
 
 
Wed 28 August·1:00am
1: Episode 1
 
1: Episode 1
Tue 27 August·6:00am
Rec
 
 
Tue 27 August·2:00pm
 
 
Wed 28 August·12:30am
20: Episode 20
 
20: Episode 20
Mon 26 August·2:30pm
Rec
 
 
Tue 27 August·1:00am
19: Episode 19
 
19: Episode 19
Mon 26 August·2:00pm
Rec
 
 
Tue 27 August·12:30am