Police Ten 7

Police Ten 7 is a New Zealand produced show about the experiences of the New Zealand police force. Join Rob Lemoto for a closer look at crime in New Zealand and the Kiwis who end up on the wrong side of the law.

Central to Police Ten 7’s success is the weekly appeal to viewers.  They may have unwittingly witnessed a crime or may know the whereabouts of a wanted criminal. These calls to POLICE TEN 7 have led directly to hundreds of arrests.

Season 10
Episode
Date & time
 
12: Episode 12
 
12: Episode 12
Tue 9 July·2:30pm
Rec
 
 
Tue 9 July·11:00pm
 
 
Wed 10 July·2:45am
11: Episode 11
 
11: Episode 11
Tue 9 July·2:00pm
Rec
 
 
Tue 9 July·10:30pm
 
 
Wed 10 July·2:20am
10: Episode 10
 
10: Episode 10
Mon 8 July·2:30pm
Rec
 
 
Mon 8 July·11:00pm
 
 
Tue 9 July·2:45am
9: Episode 9
 
9: Episode 9
Mon 8 July·2:00pm
Rec
 
 
Mon 8 July·10:30pm
 
 
Tue 9 July·2:20am
8: Episode 8
 
8: Episode 8
Fri 5 July·2:30pm
Rec
 
 
Fri 5 July·11:00pm
 
 
Sat 6 July·2:45am
7: Episode 7
 
7: Episode 7
Fri 5 July·2:00pm
Rec
 
 
Fri 5 July·10:30pm
 
 
Sat 6 July·2:20am
6: Episode 6
 
6: Episode 6
Thu 4 July·2:30pm
Rec
 
 
Fri 5 July·2:45am
5: Episode 5
 
5: Episode 5
Thu 4 July·2:00pm
Rec
 
 
Fri 5 July·2:20am
4: Episode 4
 
4: Episode 4
Wed 3 July·2:30pm
Rec
 
 
Thu 4 July·12:00am
 
 
Thu 4 July·2:45am
3: Episode 3
 
3: Episode 3
Wed 3 July·2:00pm
Rec
 
 
Wed 3 July·11:30pm
 
 
Thu 4 July·2:20am
2: Episode 2
 
2: Episode 2
Tue 2 July·2:30pm
Rec
 
 
Tue 2 July·11:00pm
 
 
Wed 3 July·2:45am
1: Episode 1
 
1: Episode 1
Tue 2 July·2:00pm
Rec
 
 
Tue 2 July·10:30pm
 
 
Wed 3 July·2:20am
30: Episode 30
 
30: Episode 30
Mon 1 July·2:30pm
Rec
 
 
Mon 1 July·11:00pm
 
 
Tue 2 July·2:45am
29: Episode 29
 
29: Episode 29
Mon 1 July·2:00pm
Rec
 
 
Mon 1 July·10:30pm
 
 
Tue 2 July·2:20am
28: Episode 28
 
28: Episode 28
Fri 28 June·2:30pm
Rec
 
 
Fri 28 June·11:00pm
 
 
Sat 29 June·2:45am
27: Episode 27
 
27: Episode 27
Fri 28 June·2:00pm
Rec
 
 
Fri 28 June·10:30pm
 
 
Sat 29 June·2:20am
26: Episode 26
 
26: Episode 26
Thu 27 June·2:30pm
Rec
 
 
Fri 28 June·2:45am
25: Episode 25
 
25: Episode 25
Thu 27 June·2:00pm
Rec
 
 
Fri 28 June·2:20am
24: Episode 24
 
24: Episode 24
Wed 26 June·2:30pm
Rec
 
 
Wed 26 June·11:00pm
 
 
Thu 27 June·2:45am
23: Episode 23
 
23: Episode 23
Wed 26 June·2:00pm
Rec
 
 
Thu 27 June·2:20am