Superstore Season 3 Preview

Superstore

Season 4
Episode
Date & time
 
17: Quinceanera
* EXPRESS *
17: Quinceanera
Sat 27 April·8:00pm
16: Easter
* EXPRESS *
16: Easter
Sat 20 April·8:00pm
14: Safety Training
 
14: Safety Training
Fri 3 May·4:00pm
13: Video Game Release
 
13: Video Game Release
Thu 2 May·4:00pm
12: Groundhog Day
 
12: Groundhog Day
Wed 1 May·4:00pm
11: Angels And Mermaids
 
11: Angels And Mermaids
Tue 30 April·4:00pm
10: High Volume Store
 
10: High Volume Store
Mon 29 April·4:00pm
9: Golden Globes Party
 
9: Golden Globes Party
Fri 26 April·4:00pm
8: Viral Video
 
8: Viral Video
Thu 25 April·4:00pm
7: Christmas Eve
 
7: Christmas Eve
Wed 24 April·4:00pm
6: Health Fund
 
6: Health Fund
Tue 23 April·4:00pm
5: Sal's Dead
 
5: Sal's Dead
Mon 22 April·4:00pm