The Emmy Awards

The 70th Annual Primetime Emmy Awards

Tuesday September 18 from 10am LIVE on FOX8 or streaming on Foxtel Now


The 70th Annual Primetime Emmy Awards will be broadcast LIVE and exclusively on FOX8 direct from Los Angeles on Tuesday September 18 at 10am. The telecast will also be available to stream on Foxtel Now.

Colin Jost and Michael Che, hosts of Saturday Night Live’s ‘Weekend Update’ segment will host the 70th Primetime Emmy Awards and the telecast will be Executive Produced by SNL EP Lorne Michaels.

Watch the 70th Annual Primetime Emmy Awards LIVE on FOX8 and streaming on Foxtel Now from 10am on Tuesday September 18.